Myo's Golf Society Tour 2024



	Date	Time	Course
Friday	April 19 th	9:57 – 11:09	St. Margaret's
Monday	May 20 th	10:00 – 11:30	Luttrellstown
Tuesday	June 11 th	11:30 – 13:00	Lucan
Friday	July 19 th	10:30 – 12:00	Corrstown (Captain's + Dinner)
Thursday	August 29 th	10:00 – 11:36	Killeen Castle (President's + Dinner)
Friday	September 20 th	10:00 - 11:15	Naas
Friday	October 11 th	10:30 – 12:00	Balbriggan
	ТВА		Christmas Outing

Committee:

Shay Cummins (Captain), Niall White (President), Jim Murray (Hon Secretary), Maurice Carbery (Hon Treasurer), Eamon Field (Handicap Secretary). Members: Aidan Browne, John Crowley, John Forde, Pat Edwards, Thomas Hickey.