Myo's Golf Society



St. Margaret's Friday 19th April

** Indicates that a buggy is reserved

		·		
Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
09:57	Paul O'Gorman	Denis Marnane	Aidan O'Connell	
10:06	CAPTAIN	John Moylan	Dermot Delaney	John Forde
10:15	Aidan Browne	Eugene Lucey	Leo Lennon Maher	Liam Delaney
10:24	Chris Ledwidge	Matt Keely	Eamon Field	
10:33	John Crowley	Jim Sharkey	Tom Maye	Jim Murray
10:42	PRESIDENT	John Rohan	Sean Markham (V)	Bill Kavanagh (V)
10:51	Pat Edwards	Don Spollen	Jim Doherty	Declan McCaghy
11:00	Maurice Carbery	Ger O'Hea	Mick Lynch	Ray Devlin **

V.06

Please do not enter or delete anyone's name without their consent

Please check in at the course at least 20 minutes before your tee time