

## Luttrellstown Monday 20th May

			** Indicates that a buggy is reserved		
Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4	
10:00	Denis Marnane	Paul O'Gorman	Wm. Fitzgerald	Aidan O'Connell	
10:10	CAPTAIN	Dermot Delaney	John Forde		
10:20	Eugene Lucey	Leo Lennon Maher	Liam Delaney	Aidan Browne	
10:30	PRESIDENT	John Rohan	Colm Moloney	+ Guest	
10:40	John Crowley	Jim Sharkey	Tom Maye	Dermot Murray	
10:50					
11:00	Thomas Hickey	Matt Keely	Eamon Field		
11:10					
11:20	Don Spollen	Jim Doherty	Pat Edwards	Kieran O'Brien	
11:30	Maurice Carbery	Ray Devlin **			

V.01

Please do not enter or delete anyone's name without their consent

Please check in at the course at least 20 minutes before your tee time