Myo's Golf Society



Luttrellstown Monday 20th May

** Indicates that a buggy is reserved

Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
10:00	Denis Marnane	Paul O'Gorman	Wm. Fitzgerald	Aidan O'Connell
10:10	CAPTAIN	Dermot Delaney	John Forde	Albert Prendiville
10:20	Eugene Lucey	Leo Lennon Maher	Liam Delaney	Aidan Browne
10:30	PRESIDENT **	John Rohan	Colm Moloney	Gerry Fagan (V)
10:40	John Crowley	Jim Sharkey	Pat Burke	
10:50	Joe Sheils	Tony Grimes	Jim Murray	
11:00	Thomas Hickey	Eamon Field	Mick McKenna	
11:10	Don Spollen	Jim Doherty	Pat Edwards	Kieran O'Brien
11:20	Maurice Carbery	Ray Devlin **	Jim Flynn	Larry Keegen (V)

V.06

Please do not enter or delete anyone's name without their consent

Please check in at the course at least 20 minutes before your tee time