Myo's Golf Society



Westmanstown Friday 15th November

** Indicates that a buggy is reserved

Time	Player 1	Player 2	Player 3	Player 4
11:00	Aidan O'Connell	Wm. Fitzgerald	Denis Marnane	
11:10	CAPTAIN	John Moylan	John Forde	Dermot Delaney
11:20	Eugene Lucey	Leo Lennon Maher	Liam Delaney	Albert Prendiville
11:30	Joe Sheils	Tony Grimes	Larry Keegan	
11:40				
11:50	Jim Sharkey	Tom Maye	Mick McKenna	John Finn
12:00	Niall White **	Colm Moloney	Eamon Field	Matt Keely
12:10	Jim Doherty	Don Spollen	Kieran O'Brien	Pat Edwards
12:20	Thomas Hickey	Chris Ledwidge	Gerry Lyons (V)	Sean Bourke (V)
12:30	Maurice Carbery	Ger O'Hea	Ray Devlin **	

V.05

Please do not enter or delete anyone's name without their consent

Please check in at the course at least 20 minutes before your tee time